CONTACT INFORMATION

CONTACT INFORMATION:
                           
PHONE:
  • 1.929.235.3456 (NY Office) 10am-5pm ET M-F
  • 1.918.760.0668 (OK Office) 10am-5pm CT M-F
EMAIL:
  • General Inquiries: Chris@Eurocompulsion.net
  • General Technical Assistance: Tech@Eurocompulsion.net
  • General Sales: Sales@Eurocompulsion.net
  • Dodge Technical: Jordan@Eurocompulsion.net
  • Advanced Techinical: Greg@Eurocompulsion.net
  • Tuning Support: Tuning@Eurocompulsion.net
  • Import Operations (Asia/Japan): GregNY@Eurocompulsion.net
  • Import Operations (Europe): Chris@Eurocompulsion.net

LOCATIONS:

  • EUROCOMPULSION NY LLC (Web Sales/Development) Medford, NY 11763
  • EUROCOMPULSION OK LLC (Tuning/Development) Sapulpa, OK 74066
LEGAL NOTICE/LIABILITY NOTICE:
  • All items are sold as strictly RACE/OFF ROAD USE ONLY.
  • We are not liable for any damages occurred due to the use/installation of our products and all products not manufactured by FIAT should be considered experimental in design and use.
  • Unless explicitly stated otherwise, all products sold by EUROCOMPULSION LLC are designated Race Only and are solely for competition/off road use limited to racing in formally sanctioned event by a recognized racing organization.
  • Any other use, including recreational off- road use, may be in violation of local, state, and Federal laws. EUROCOMPULSION LLC does not implicitly or explicitly confirm the legality of using any products it sells on public roads; that is entirely the responsibility of the consumer